使用条款与隐私政策

以下的条款和条件从法律上在你访问本网站时对你进行约束。请仔细阅读。如果你使用了本网站或本网站包含的内容,即表示你同意下列的各项条款。如果你不同意下面列出的条件,请立即退出。

隐私政策

亚翔集团希望能确保通过www.asianskygroup.com提交的所有个人信息都根据个人信息(隐私)条例的相关规定使用。亚翔集团将在不收集任何使用者的可识别个人信息的前提下纪录对www.asianskygroup.com的访问。这些收集到的一般性统计数据将被用于统计报告的编撰和电脑系统问题的诊断,以使www.asianskygroup.com得以不断提升。

基于不同目的,亚翔集团将可能不定时通过www.asianskygroup.com网站邀请你自愿提供一些个人信息。个人信息可能包括姓名,电话号码,邮寄地址或电子邮件地址。在邀请提供这些信息时,亚翔集团将说明信息收集目的及数据用途,并告知你可如何要求登录到这些信息的位置或对所提供的个人信息进行修改。

除非得到你事先批准或有法律要求,亚翔集团不会将你的个人信息提供给任何第三方。

免责声明

本网站提供的信息仅用于一般性,指示性目的。亚翔集团对网站信息中的任何错误,遗漏,错误或不实陈述(无论是明示的还是暗示的)不负责任。对由于对www.asianskygroup.com网站上信息的使用,滥用和信任所造成的或与之相关的任何损失,破坏或损害(包括但不仅限于连带损失,破坏或损害)也不承担及不接受任何责任和义务。

为方便使用者获取其他方提供或通过其他方得到的信息,亚翔集团可能在网站页面上提供或协助提供对其他外部网站的链接。提供或帮助提供这些外部网站的链接并不能表明,代表或担保,无论明示还是暗示,亚翔集团同意或不同意这些外部网站的内容。对由于对www.asianskygroup.com网站上链接的这些外部网站提供的信息的使用,滥用和信任所造成的或与之相关的任何损失,破坏或损害(包括但不仅限于连带损失,破坏或损害),亚翔也不承担及不接受任何责任和义务。

使用www.asianskygroup.com网站即表示你无条件接受本免责声明的条款,免责声明可能会在不预先通知的情况下不时更新或修订。请定期访问本页面了解相关更新或修订。

联系我们

如果你对我们的网站或网站使用条款及隐私政策有任何疑问,请联系info@asianskygroup.com.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE & PRIVACY POLICY

THIS LEGAL NOTICE GOVERNS YOUR USE OF THIS WEBSITE. PLEASE READ IT CAREFULLY. BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE, PLEASE LOG OFF THIS WEBSITE IMMEDIATELY.

Privacy

ASIAN SKY GROUP is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through www.asianskygroup.com are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.ASIAN SKY GROUP will record visits to www.asianskygroup.com without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help ASIAN SKY GROUP improve www.asianskygroup.com.

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to ASIAN SKY GROUP through www.asianskygroup.com on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, telephone number, mailing address or email address. ASIAN SKY GROUP will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Unless permitted or required by law, ASIAN SKY GROUP will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

Disclaimer

The information provided by this website is for a general, indicative purpose only. ASIAN SKY GROUP will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations concerning, (whether express or implied), any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on www.asianskygroup.com.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, ASIAN SKY GROUP may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that ASIAN SKY GROUP agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such external sites and ASIAN SKY GROUP will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via www.asianskygroup.com.

By using www.asianskygroup.com, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by ASIAN SKY GROUP without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

Contact Us

If you have any questions concerning our website or our Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, please contact us as info@asianskygroup.com.