按需包机、轮挡小时或长期租赁

亚翔航空为您提供精心策划去往世界各地的私人豪华包机服务,旅程从始至终尽享红地毯贵宾级待遇。此项服务包括24 小时客户支持,5星级餐饮,飞行计划制定,地面交通及其他贵宾服务。

  • 亚翔航空提供每周7天,24小时全天候的全球包机服务
  • 亚翔航空拥有不同的飞机机型可供选择,为您争取最佳包机价格
  • 亚翔航空将为您量身定做空中餐饮美食,保证达到或超过客户的要求
  • 亚翔航空不断积极更新有关航空法规,只与通过最高安全标准的运营商合作,并可根据您的需要获取每个运营商的飞机事故报告供您审查

飞机包机推广

亚翔航空汇集了一支专业的亚洲团队来推广您飞机的包机业务。亚翔航空凭对亚洲市场的了解,以及与企业和个人长期紧密的合作关系,可为您飞机提供的包机服务带来潜在可观的收入。

作为您亚洲包机销售的代理人,亚翔航空将大力度推销您的包机服务,其中包括在网络及各种出版物上刊登广告,如包机指南,同时我们也会积极寻找信誉良好的包机客户。

亚翔航空拥有强大而经验丰富的团队,真正了解个性化服务和运营安全的重要性,并能以英语、普通话、广东话、日语或法语进行交流。亚翔航空自诩最善于选择合适的飞机,并为客户量身定制最高奢华的服务。

ON-DEMAND CHARTER, BLOCK HOURS OR LONG-TERM LEASING

ASIAN SKY GROUP provides its clients with luxury aircraft charter services to anywhere in the world, providing red carpet treatment from the beginning of their journey until they reach their destination. This service includes 24-hour client support, 5-star catering, flight planning, transportation and other essential services for ASG’s discerning clients.

  • ASG offers charter services worldwide 7 days a week, 24 hours a day
  • ASG incorporates several different types of aircraft into its search so as to achieve the best charter price.
  • ASG will prepare a personalised inflight catering menu to meet and exceed its client’s needs
  • ASG is proactive in keeping up to date on aviation regulations, only collaborates with operators employing the highest safety standards, and can obtain each operators aircraft’s accident / incident report for review if requested

AIRCRAFT CHARTER MARKETING

ASIAN SKY GROUP has assembled a professional Asian-based team to promote and sell charter services on your aircraft. ASG knows the Asia market and has the long standing corporate and private relationships necessary to optimise potential charter revenue on your aircraft.

As your agent for charter sales in Asia, ASG will heavily promote your aircraft for charter services. This includes advertising the aircraft on web sites and various publications such as the Air Charter Guide plus actively seeking reputable charter clients. Additionally, ASG will suggest the best charter rate to use to successfully compete with other charter providers in Asia.

Asian Sky Group also has a strong and experienced team that truly understands the importance of safety and personalised service, and which can interact in English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Japanese or French. ASG prides itself on being the best at selecting the right aircraft and delivering highly tailored luxury services according to its clients’ needs.