亚翔航空可以提供所有关于您飞机内饰及外饰加装活动的重要支持。作为您的代表,亚翔航空可以帮助您确保以下活动专业、有效、按时及不超预算地进行。

机舱方案确定& 加装厂选择

亚翔航空可以协助制作详细的机舱方案确定文件,包括布局、功能及材质的选择、查询众多加装厂的报价,并予以推荐。我们会为您准备一份详尽的报告,内容包括我们选择加装厂的全过程。机舱方案的确立及合适的加装厂的选择可能是您整个享有飞机的体验中最重要的一步。

绿飞机交付 & 验收

亚翔航空可以帮助确保飞机最终按照验收手册进行交付(包括大规模的系统检查,详细的各分区检查及深度飞行测试)。亚翔航空将准备并审查所有需要的文件,在飞机交付和验收的各个阶段与制造商密切配合协调。

加装监察

亚翔航空可以通过与加装厂取证、设计、工程、安装、生产及采购人员的密切配合协调,全程监管您飞机的加装工作。这种监督工作对内饰安装来说至关重要。亚翔航空会在加装过程的每个步骤细心引导您,保证整个团队由始至终以高质量和美感这一目标不懈努力,并促使加装过程流畅,达到飞机容易维修,材质环保,按时交付并不超预算的标准。

合规管控 & 最终交付

亚翔航空可协助确保在飞机投入使用前所有合规手续顺利完成,并到达要求。根据飞机运营地和注册地区的规定,亚翔航空将审核飞机达到适航状态的所有文件,确保飞机符合此管辖区的要求和预期。亚翔航空会协助飞机的注册及所有文件的翻译。亚翔航空也将协调及监督飞机再交付和投入使用的日程安排。

亚翔航空还可以提供专业的任何与飞机加装管理有关的合同事宜咨询。

ASG can provide the critical support in connection with all activities surrounding the interior and exterior completion of your aircraft. As your representative, ASG can help ensure the following activities are performed professionally, efficiently, timely and on budget.

CABIN DEFINITION & COMPLETION FACILITY SELECTION

ASG can assist in creating a detailed cabin definition document, including the selection of a floor plan layout, system functionalities and materials, and in managing request for proposals and soliciting cost estimates from various completion centre facilities. A detailed comparison will be provided to support the selection process of such facility. The exercise of defining the cabin and choosing the most appropriate completion facility is probably the most important decision to be made as part of the aircraft ownership experience.

GREEN DELIVERY & INSPECTION

ASG can help ensure the aircraft’s final acceptance inspection is performed in accordance with the customer acceptance manual (including extensive system checks, detailed zonal inspections and an in-depth flight test). ASG will prepare and review all required documentation, liaise with the manufacturers and the operator during all stages of the aircraft delivery and inspection.

COMPLETION OVERSIGHT

ASG can oversee the completion work on your aircraft by providing close coordination between certification, design, engineering, installation, manufacturing and procurement personnel at the completion centre. This supervision is critical to the success of the interior installation. ASG will guide the completion project through each step and keep all the teams involved moving towards the same goal of achieving an interior with uncompromising quality and beauty, which is problem-free, easily maintained, environmentally friendly, delivered on time, and kept within budget.

REGULATORY COMPLIANCE & FINAL DELIVERY

ASG can assist to ensure all regulatory procedures and requirements have been met prior to the entry into service of the aircraft. Depending under which jurisdiction the aircraft will be operated and registered, ASG will review the aircraft airworthiness status, and all aircraft documentation to ensure they meet and are in line with such jurisdiction requirements and expectations. ASG will assist with the registration of the aircraft and with any required translation of material. ASG will also coordinate the scheduling, and oversee the final delivery and entry into service of such aircraft.

Throughout this process, ASIAN SKY GROUP will also provide professional TRANSACTIONAL ADVISORY services regarding any completion management contractual matter.