您可以信赖的专注于泛亚区域的专业知识和建议

亚翔航空汇集了一支在亚洲地区最具航空经验的专业团队,为您打造全方位的最佳公务航空服务。其管理团队的每位成员更是拥有无可匹敌的资质和丰富的航空经验,凭着对新飞机或是二手飞机、固定翼或是旋翼飞机的专业知识和行业经验,专门为客户提供最有价值的公务航空解决方案。

博司启
主席
罗世杰
董事总经理
博司启
主席


博司启先生是美国希科控股有限公司集团副总裁,负责整个亚太地区的业务。

凭于1998年加入公司后,博司启先生就任与公司在美国、欧洲、中东和亚洲运营的多个职位。在石油和天然气、固定翼飞机和直升机租赁领域的企业融资、资本市场、物流和支援运营方面,博司启先生都具有广泛经验。

博司启先生现任多家希科子公司和附属企业的董事,包括亚翔航空有限公司、亚飞太平洋有限公司、SEACOR Commodity Trading LLC,以及SEACOR Capital (Asia) Limited。

罗世杰
董事总经理


罗世杰先生,亚翔航空有限公司董事总经理,在商用和公务航空领域拥有超过30年的工程管理,市场营销和销售经验。

罗世杰先生自1997年开始在香港工作,专长于大中国地区的公务航空市场。罗世杰先生初到香港是作为庞巴迪宇航集团公务机部亚太地区销售总监。2000年5月他被任命为湾流宇航公司在北亚包括菲律宾地区的营销副总裁。

2007年,罗世杰先生加入当时刚成立不久的亚联公务机公司,负责建立和扩大公务机托管业务以及拓展飞机销售、市场和项目开发。在他的领导下,亚联负责管理的飞机增加到30多架,仅2011内一年就增加了22架,其中大部分飞机在中国大陆注册。

在到香港工作之前, 罗世杰先生曾在加拿大德哈维兰航空公司、加拿大波音公司,波音商用航空公司,加拿大航空支线飞机公司和庞巴迪支线飞机公司工作。罗世杰先生从地面测试工程师入行,现今已成为足迹遍布欧洲、中东、非洲和亚洲的国际化市场营销专才。

PEOPLE AND ADVICE YOU CAN TRUST

ASIAN SKY GROUP has assembled the most experienced aviation team in the Asia-Pacific region to offer the strongest and most comprehensive independent business aviation solutions in the region. Its management team is highly qualified and knowledgeable in aspects of services surrounding new or pre-owned, fixed wing or rotary private aircraft, and is best equipped to deliver the most valuable solutions to its clients’ needs.

Max Buirski
Chairman
Jeffrey Lowe
Managing Director
Max Buirski
Chairman


Max Buirski is a corporate vice president of SEACOR Holdings Inc., with responsibilities for the Asia Pacific region.

Max joined SEACOR in 1998 and has served in a variety of roles throughout the Company’s operations in the United States, Europe, the Middle East, and Asia. He has extensive experience in the areas of corporate finance and capital markets, logistics and support operations for the oil and gas industry, and fixed wing and helicopter leasing.

Max is a Director of various SEACOR subsidiaries and affiliates, including ASIAN SKY GROUP, Avion Pacific, Hawker Pacific, SEACOR Commodity Trading LLC and SEACOR Capital (Asia) Limited.

Jeffrey Lowe
Managing Director


The managing director of ASIAN SKY GROUP is Jeffrey Lowe. Jeff has over 30 years of Engineering, Marketing and Sales experience in commercial and business aviation.Based in Hong Kong since 1997, Jeffrey specializes in the Greater China business aviation market. He first came to Hong Kong as a director of sales for Asia-Pacific for the Bombardier Aerospace Business Aircraft Division. In May 2000, he was appointed regional vice president of sales for North Asia, including the Philippines, by Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation.

Jeffrey joined the recently formed Business Aviation Asia ("BAA") in 2007 where he was responsible for establishing and expanding its managed aircraft business, plus aircraft sales, marketing and project development. Under his direction, BAA’s managed fleet grew to over 30 aircraft in service, notably 22 aircraft in 2011, with most registered and based in Mainland China.

Prior to Hong Kong, Jeffrey worked in commercial aviation for the de Havilland Aircraft Company of Canada, Boeing Canada, Boeing Commercial Airplanes, the Canadair Regional Jet Division and Bombardier’s Regional Aircraft Division. He began his career as a ground test engineer and then moved into marketing and sales internationally in Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia.